Free shipping on all kits now available!

Halloween Pottery Kit
Halloween Pottery Kit
Halloween Pottery Kit
Halloween Pottery Kit
Halloween Pottery Kit

Halloween Pottery Kit

Regular price
$80
Sale price
$80
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

Pumpkin season is upon us!

Introducing our Halloween Pottery Kit, complete with our Sculpd classic paint set to create a seasonal palette, perfect for creating stand-out autumnal decorations that’ll look stylish all year ‘round.

This kit comes with a digital halloween pottery guide so you can learn how to create pumpkin ornaments and tealight holders to build your halloween display.

**You'll be sent a link to download the halloween pottery guide post purchase**


We can’t think of a better way to relax into autumn - so cosy up, put on your favourite spooky film and craft your way into the October spirit.

 

Join our free Halloween Pottery Masterclass on 20th October:

Follow this link to register for the free class, held at 10 am (PDT Time), 12pm (CDT), 1pm EDT via Zoom!

 

In the kit you’ll receive:

1 x Sculpd Pottery Kit for Two including:

    - 2 Packs Premium Air-Dry Clay

    - Step-By-Step Beginners Pottery Guide

    - Pottery Carving, Shaping and Cutting Tools & Tool Bag

    - White Acrylic Paint

    - 2 Paintbrushes

    - Sponge for Smoothing


1 x Classic Paint Set

    - Including 8 acrylic paints and all the halloween colours you'll need to decorate your pumpkins so they look beautifully lifelike.

 Use the orange, brown, black, yellow and white in your kit to mix your own autumnal shades and bring your halloween display to life.

We'd love to see and repost your halloween creations - tag us @sculpdit on your feed or story to be automatically entered into our Sculpd of the Month competition to win more Sculpd goodies!