Free shipping on all kits now available!

Halloween Pottery Masterclass

Join our free online pottery workshop held at 10 am (PDT Time), 12pm (CDT), 1pm EDT on the 20th October where one of our resident potters will be teaching how to create these Halloween pumpkin beauties!
To join all you need to do is register your email address below and we'll send you the class details on the day.

See you there Sculpdors